Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_1realdarlin 55 / F
"Just looking around"
Moore, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2004

To view all of
rm_1realdarlin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_1realdarlin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,775 Active Members!*
rm_1realdarlin 55/F
Moore, Oklahoma
I have long blondish hair, green eyes, full lips and many more great physical attributes, even have a perality and a sense of humor!! If theres anything you would like to know ask me i will answer just dont put myself out there too easy. I can be rather shy at first, but thats also the way i like men too. I love sex just not in the first few "minutes" i meet someone.Candle wax is a great turn on, showers that take forever are great. I'm not perfect, I am not skinny,betcha i am damn sexier than alot of the barbies out there though! Yes i do have a face pic ya want it ask me fot it. Would love to find "the one" but until then i'll kiss alot of frogs to find him. Must love to kiss as i am a great kisser :* Yanno im finding it funny how one can see ur dick and cooch, before ever seeing someones face!!! I am looking for the one. Why a sex site? Well any strong relationship has to have a strong sexual binder. I am very much into and luv great sex. How ever, to be the one you must click in all ways. I have found that very difficult.

My Ideal Person I am not looking to be "the other woman" so if you are married keep looking please.

Looking for someone that can cuddle or rip my clothes off and be comfortable doing either one. Affectionate, soft, rough, and to know what they are doing when doing it. Let go of the control sometimes, ever had a woman take your body and play with it for hours? Like oral?? I love givin! I have heard i am the best, and yes i swallow, maybe If i have the right partner thats willing and can keep up with me i can have sex for hours, yes hours not minutes!! I am a very sexual female!!!A day spent just laying around together bein naked is a dream of mine.

I want someone that can show me attention and not be afraid of me showing it back!

I love meeting people and seeing where it may lead.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
As i am cookin someone dinner, i would love for them to just come up behind me start rubbin and kissin me on the back of my neck, and turn me around and take my clothes off and lay me down on table or floor or hell the counter even and just fuck me. no questions asked just know i want it. I have many wanna help me fill some of them ???

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
i am up for anything, get me in the right mood hell ill do it an

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, being yourself, not being to serious, affectionate

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_1realdarlin's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Moore, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 26, 1969
Hometown: Moore, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work for you! lol
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: