Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_138fit4fun 48 / F
"I love smoking bud!!!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2014

To view all of
rm_138fit4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_138fit4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
North Dakota, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
rm_138fit4fun 48/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Im newly single, in my prime looking for a respectable fwb. I prefer younger men no offense to anyone else but, they have stamina. I wish a young man would wear me out! Sex is most important to me. I like to eat and smoke my bud. Im a home body it keeps me outta trouble. If you have stamina, respect and can handle me ill be content. If your a liar or have a girlfriend or wife, please dont bother with me. Trust youll wish you would've. Otherwise please younger men only. Im not interested in anything else.

My Ideal Person A man with stamina who doesn't mind spooning once in a while.

  • 48 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 9, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: none of your damn business!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: