Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rinksk8er 59 / F
"Looking for single guys (age 49-69) to talk to or hang out with. Looking for guys who close to Homewood IL."
Homewood, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 16, 2022

To view all of
rinksk8er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rinksk8er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
remoobroht
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
IWantYou_762
Illinois, United States
rm_fun4both30
Illinois, United States
acoolfox63
Illinois, United States
hear2please1000
Indiana, United States
tallcool2013
Illinois, United States
colbalt33
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rinksk8er 59/F
Homewood, Illinois
Introduction
I am attached but complicated. Well I have been with my bf for 13 years. I do love him but we have not had sex for almost 8 years. That is why I am looking for single guys to hangout with during the week in the daytime. No wives/GFs to deal withWhat I am looking for is someone to chat with each day and get together with at least once a week for sex. I a;m not into bondage, pain or anal. I am looking for fwb. I cannot host. I am 58 yo scooter bound gal. I like movies (sci-fi, horror, comedy). I woul like to meet, chat and see where it can go.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy has a sense of humor, likes horror and comedy movies, is a non smoker and light drinker. Someone easy going and a bit laid-back. Also is local to Homewood. And most of all SINGLE.

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Homewood, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 15, 1964
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: