Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rickey3668 41 / M
"Looking for a woman to connect with and hopefully something long term"
lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 12, 2014

To view all of
rickey3668's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rickey3668's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,473,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snowey8
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
bbc4meplz
Delaware, United States
Halo_1117
Alberta, Canada
QueenOfItAll99
Pennsylvania, United States
daanae22
Pennsylvania, United States
Funsize46
Pennsylvania, United States
StacyA71
Pennsylvania, United States
xmas_mistress
Maryland, United States
JamieGrantt
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rickey3668 41/M
lancaster, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Looking for a woman to connect with and hopefully something long term

My Ideal Person Someone looking to have fun. No drama. Love and a long term relationship I guess now a days is a thing of the past, but that's what I'd love to find. I would like to find a girl I can actually have conversation's with. Someone to challenge my mind. Sexually I'm up for trying a lot of different things. I'd like to be able to grab dinner or drinks and just relax and chat. As everyone else I like sports, the outdoors, camping, boating, cars, long walks on the beach lol. I don't know I have so many hobbies and not enough time. I have been asked in the past what "type" of girls am I into. I don't have a "type". All ages/sizes/races/hair color and whatever else is ok. Most of the time (not all the time) girls are all beautiful in there own way. Hopefully I didn't bore you. Any questions please ask! PLEASE Drug free it's just not my thing.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 18, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Welder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses