Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
redroverbend 34 / M
"Up for anything"
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2015

To view all of
redroverbend's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redroverbend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,397,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
JamesAdlerGr8
Utah, United States
Rsei187
Utah, United States
feelmeup1961
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
MStrider
Utah, United States
sexysarah204
Kent, United Kingdom
tiatt3
Utah, United States
Blondecreative
London, United Kingdom
rm_meandi122333
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Status
redroverbend 34/M
Ogden, Utah
Looking to meet someone tonight.
Introduction
My biggest fantasy is to be dressed up like a slut by a man or woman and then be used like one by as many people as possible. Outside of that I am very open and willing to try anything twice or however long it takes me to like it. If you've ever had any fantasy that you've wanted to try but can't find the per to do it with I am willing to explore with you so we can both (or all) experience new things together.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 23, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: