Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
reddy4ex 72 / M
"looking for real-time erotic fun"
San Francisco, California, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 17, 2018

To view all of
reddy4ex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reddy4ex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Florida, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
Nevada, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
reddy4ex 72/M
San Francisco, California
NSA erotic fun
i'm still horny and spry at my advanced age. looking for sex partners any age for once, twice or ongoing. prefer some human interaction and conversation, but can still go for an anonymous encounter now and then. decent, kind and considerate and like the same. enthusiastic and verbal in the sack. I may let my membership lapse. i can always be reached at the Y! I'm carnerosf there.

My Ideal Person guys who are friendly, open and sexually uninhibited, looking for connected nsa fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, nipple play!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of reddy4ex's responses

  • 72 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 7, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Arts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: