Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
realhotwife 58 / F
"READ MY PROFILE BEFORE YOU RESPOND. Putting it all out there....."
seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2016

To view all of
realhotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realhotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,210,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigBackClock89
Washington, United States
PrissyNboytoy
Florida, United States
BBC478229
Georgia, United States
man_of_steel_52
Arizona, United States
bones1148
Alberta, Canada
Cpf1114
New York, United States
cedricbemba
New York, United States
Volimoglatko
Adelsberg, Slovenia
Ussmann1202
Virginia, United States
 
Status
realhotwife 58/F
seattle, Washington
Introduction
If you are White, Asian, Latino or any other ethnic origin, let me assure you I WILL NOT RESOPOND. If you write with anything negative you will be blocked and that means you will not be able to see any new photos or videos to jackoff to. I am looking for a regular lover. After WE feel secure, I am open to go out on my own but, that takes time and trust. I only play safe. Don't even ask or try to go without a condom. I am safe, clean and disease free. I intend to stay that way. Now that I have put it all out there and sound like a total bitch, let me explain about myself and us. We are respectful, well mannered and expect the same. If we connect you will be considered a friend and NOT a tool. I am into quality not quantity. I don't have a revolving door on my bedroom. I'm really not an aggressive person. When you meet me you will find it hard to believe I wrote this. I am actually very shy and demur. I am a natural submissive to others except with my cuckold. I present well. I like to dress very stylishly and act like a lady in public but behind closed doors, I like what I like and that is hot intense sex with well endowed fit black men. I am fit, dress well and don't look or act my age. If this sounds interesting drop me a message. Intrigue me.... don't write "Lets fuck" and hope to get a response. We are real, fun and down to earth people. We have a rich full life with many interests. This is something we do and not who we are or what defines us. I don't do endless messages or emails.... if we connect... we will connect and the sex will be mind blowing!

My Ideal Person Well endowed dominant black men that speak with intelligence but are freaks behind closed doors

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of realhotwife's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 6, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: