Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
razzle1234 48 / 43 / C
"naked fun all night"
grande prairie, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2011

To view all of
razzle1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view razzle1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,167,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Idaho, United States
Ontario, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
razzle1234 48/C
grande prairie, Alberta , Canada
looking to have some mature naked fun,a bi couple or bi singles would be nice

My Ideal Person we r looking for fun ,normal decent working people who like to have some real fun sometime ,people who like to have some drinks and relax

  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • grande prairie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 January 1, 1981
Hometown: grande prairie, Alberta, Canada grande prairie, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: worker office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None