Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
raybow733 51 / F
"Im in need of a man in my area Arizona City Casa Grande"
Casa Grande, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 5, 2016

To view all of
raybow733's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raybow733's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,124,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fwbfun2015
Alabama, United States
dickdix69
Arizona, United States
rm_MasterAzBBC
Arizona, United States
Mikey85224
Arizona, United States
sickdudelv
Nevada, United States
blaquehulk
New York, United States
La2341
Arizona, United States
Chasthird
Arizona, United States
rm_bigbold0101
Arizona, United States
 
Status
raybow733 51/F
Casa Grande, Arizona
Introduction
Hi I'm an African American female as you can see in my fifties I'd like to have fun looking for a guy that's down to earth who is not Bi or married. I do like to play with couples or single female and that's all right with me but more interested in having a one-on-one relationship with male partner I am limited I can tell you more if we connect I love sex I love the way it makes you feel I enjoy it I want to have it everyday and a little party girl so if you are in the fast Lane and you want to get with the ebony Nubian goddess let me know enjoy

My Ideal Person A guy with a high sex drive. Someone who is not selfish in life and in the bedroom. I like a single man not a man who has it entanglement I don't want a guy who is bisexual I would just want somebody to cool laid back and chill with because I'm limited due to my arthritis to my hip so I'm a limited lady. I do like to have fun I have been in threesomes and group things stuff like that but when I'm searching for is a single guy who would like me just for me

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Casa Grande, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: