Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ravenengr 45 / M
"Lend a Helping Hand"
Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 18, 2012

To view all of
ravenengr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ravenengr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,063,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NakedSinfulEyes
Online NOW!
New York, United States
mallys2
Maryland, United States
SEXNFUNFOREVER
Maryland, United States
Lily201452
Florida, United States
cummygally
Minnesota, United States
greatgirlusa2010
Texas, United States
Bluebeautyva16
Virginia, United States
rm_amorsluna
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Cocoaa95
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
ravenengr 45/M
Ellicott City, Maryland
NOT INTERESTED IN MEN, I don't care how great you suck cock!!
Introduction
I am a well educated professional that is too busy for a serious relationship, but needs some adult fun, stimulating conversation, and a sexual release from time to time......ok. ALL THE TIME! I do realize though that as a woman looking on here for a guy, that you have plenty to chose from, so why pick me? Well first off, you get what you see. I am not going to throw you a bunch of one liners or pretend to be someone I am not, just to get you in bed with me. I am who I am and if you don't like that, well that is OK....I realize not everyone clicks. I also think that getting to know someone makes the experience that much better.......while one nighters are exciting and provide an explosive release, they just don't have the same depth and intensity. If you do take the time to get to know me, you will see that I am pretty chill and like to just go with the flow. I am not one to make plans down to the T, so lets just get to know each other on here, meet for drinks, and then if all goes well, hopefully your legs will end up resting on my shoulders. Note: I realize that I may live a little farther away than you may like, but that is not a problem for me. I am more than willing to drive for the right situation....

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who knows who she is, is comfortable in her own skin, open minded, sexual, sensual, reliable, can have an intelligent conversation with.....is happy staying in and cuddling some nights and also likes to dress up sexy and hit the town for drinks and a nice dinner......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ravenengr's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: White Collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: