Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
raven17111 47 / F
"Let's do this"
Columbus, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
raven17111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raven17111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,434,473 Active Members!*
raven17111 47/F
Columbus, Georgia
Update 06-27-23 No Smokers at all!!! I am not looking for any men to play with at all. But for any women up for some breast play please hit me up. 8/26/20(IF YOU DON'T EAT PUSSY PLEASE DON"T CONTACT ME EVER)Race, and size is not an issue. All men are welcome. Just know that I am not skin and bones,and if that is a problem for,keep it moving. Must use protection men, if you can't them move on to the next and You got to Lick it before you Stick it, you got to Eat it before you Beat it. If you're not into ORAL don't read any further,LEAVE NOW, gotta have that foreplay !

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet
The only must I have in the bedroom is... we must use protection. And I'm not into ANAL at all.

I like lots of foreplay before/going straight to penetration.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of raven17111's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 29, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: