Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ramman1440 35 / M
"Any over 50 big belly masculine married biker/trucker guys looking to get blown? no recip expected."
Bel Air, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 17, 2008

To view all of
ramman1440's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ramman1440's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,812,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fisherman101205
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
lkng4u4me4
Washington, United States
fosterchild2
California, United States
Alcantarlove
Texas, United States
poolman915
Pennsylvania, United States
boblickitinmd
Maryland, United States
yoda1060
Illinois, United States
jumpinghusker
Maryland, United States
Jr40
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
ramman1440 35/M
Bel Air, Maryland
Looking for masculine married 50+ interested in blowjobs, nothing in return from you unless wanted. Beer bellies and glasses are a +
Introduction
Big beer belly men to the front of the line. I like taking care of the older guys 50+,no recip required. I am a masculine bi man interested in meeting older men and women. I DO NOT HAVE ANY INTEREST IN YOUNG MEN, FEMININE MEN, OR MEN WHO CROSSDRESS. I like stocky men 50 and older with salt and pepper, gray/ white hair, glasses and a nice beer belly on them. As for women there is no real preference, I like all kinds of women. Love older couples 50s 60s etc as well. I believe that sex is sex regardless of the body parts. Both genders are enjoyable for different reason.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun to be around, likes sex and is an all around enjoyable.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Bel Air, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 10, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: