Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
private_lust 43 / M
"Let's make it so good we want more"
Paris, Ile de France, France
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 28, 2006

To view all of
private_lust's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view private_lust's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,587 Active Members!*
private_lust 43/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
Hi I'm a 43yo New Yorker. Tall, fit, well endowed (9). I love oral and love to make it last ... both ways ... blows my mind. Looking for a like minded partner to share cerebral connection and (ideally) drama free, pleasure bursting parenthesis of time. Would definitely love to get in touch ... I'm a Brooklyner. Happy to share face pics if interested.

My Ideal Person A woman who loves having and sharing pleasure. Confident enough in herself to let it go.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Air, The Chemical Brothers, Arctic Monkeys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of private_lust's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Marketing VP
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: