Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
poledger 40 / M
"Looking for a JO Bud!"
Folsom, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
poledger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poledger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MontanaSlut1964
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Jaxkss
Arizona, United States
rm_steve95762
California, United States
stuffemfull
Illinois, United States
somelikeith0t34
Maine, United States
summerheat8
New York, United States
pjames51
North Carolina, United States
rm_hung94u
Georgia, United States
FarmGuy80
Alabama, United States
 
Status
poledger 40/M
Folsom, California
Introduction
I'm a married guy who is very discreet about doing this. Have had a few experiences. I like to jack off with other straight white guys like myself to porn. I do have an anonymous gloryhole set up from time to time. Ask me? Prefer white guys. Also into sharing my fleshlight with other guys. Wanna try it? Pretty much only into white guys. Married guys like me are cool! I do enjoy jacking off on cam, showing off. I do like role play and verbal nasty stuff. If you're interested message me. Also have a kink. Like guys to share their cum filled underwear & jockstraps with me. Especially white briefs or boxers? Interested? I can share mine too! Let me know if you're willing to share?

My Ideal Person Looking for discreet straight/bi or str8 curious discreet white guys like myself.

White guys, married or bi, but white. Very/Ultra discreet. Likes to jack off with another guy without getting too serious-NSA. Possibly get into other things....

A plus for a guy into plowing my fleshlight!

NOTE: I'm not into guys that wear women's panties. Not my thing.**

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Folsom, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1984
Hometown: Folsom, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: