Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
plh4444 61 / M
"hello potential friends and lovers"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2008

To view all of
plh4444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plh4444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,783,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
bigappledomcpl
New York, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
DesStG
New Jersey, United States
BelowMonroe
New York, United States
wan2domore
New York, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
plh4444 61/M
New York, New York
looks more sweet than naughty
Introduction
thanks for looking. passionate about life, curious about everything and will make you laugh (if not, then we probably don't match well). id like to meet someone to connect with, laugh with, and play with. lets get a drink or coffee to see if we connect. masculine and love to please both women and men equally. cleanliness, d&d free and absolute discretion are musts as i offer the same to you.

My Ideal Person first off, people who is in touch with their mind and body- funny, smart and sexy.
i'm looking mostly for a couple where we can all interact together. i'd also be very happy to meet a new woman, man and/or trans friend as well. but, as i said, open and interested to try new experiences as well.
cheers.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 18, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: commercial arts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel