Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
playfulwife74 50 / F
"Happily married looking for a little extra fun!!"
Northeast, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 11, 2010

To view all of
playfulwife74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playfulwife74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,410,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdpenny
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
theandrewest587
Nebraska, United States
Terri_bibtm
Missouri, United States
Bigblacker2
South Dakota, United States
vanillaonourlips
Nebraska, United States
wiggley1693
Nebraska, United States
Stikkums3600
Nebraska, United States
Hunterdog71
Minnesota, United States
Blackguyky35
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
playfulwife74 50/F
Northeast, Nebraska
Sex is like a gas station, sometimes you get full service, sometimes you gotta ask for service and sometimes you have to be happy with self
Introduction
I am happily married. Not looking for anything serious...just a little fun and variety in life. I also would not mind meeting a gal I can go out and dance with.. I love dancing, but hate dancing by myself. I am not really looking for anything super local as this small town can be very judgmental. I would be open to meeting a couple, as I do have occasional bi-curiosities. My husband would also be willing to play as a couple, although we have not done this before. I tend to be submissive and like confident and take charge men. I also will not meet any new playmates without my husband. Just wanted to add this - I am not a fan of penis pictures. I do not ask for them, and think much less of anyone that sends them without asking.

My Ideal Person I do not like smoking.. the smell of it makes me nauseous. So if you are a smoker, we probably wont have any fun. I gets lots of people asking me about age range, am I to old for you, am I to young for you etc... those greater than a decade older than myself I am probably not into. I generally like guys younger than me, more in the 30ish age range.. If the physical attraction is there I am game.
I do not have a 'type' of guy I like, while I may find some guys with facial hair attractive. I have no preference in hair style. I usually do not care for skinny guys, a little extra padding is fine, but not into large men(around the waist at least).

I like well endowed, confident men.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
These are for me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playfulwife74's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Northeast, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 21, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: