Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pizzyhendo3 54 / F
"i want to be your slut"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2014

To view all of
pizzyhendo3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pizzyhendo3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Georgia, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
pizzyhendo3 54/F
Evansville, Indiana
Blonde brown eyes small chested slut. Medium build i love to fuck. I love trying to suck large cocks down my throat. Eat my pussy and i will squirt cum all down your cheeks and throat

My Ideal Person my idea person is taller maybe 6'4 with a big cock that likes to be sucked and fucked multiple times a day. I love taking care of my man. I love a man with big hands. One because like to be fingered while my pussy is being sucked. I would love to pull a train with at least 3 guys plus me. I've not ever done that before but wanting to experience it very badly. If you have a big cock I want to see it . I want to lick it suck it fuck it and then do your friend too. That's me your dirty little slut

  • 54 / female
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 3, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: