Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pizzamaker66 57 / M
"Love eating pussy during sex"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2021

To view all of
pizzamaker66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pizzamaker66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Texas, United States
New South Wales, Australia
pizzamaker66 57/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
i need some pussy to lick
I’m a 54 old male , who is shy at first but once I get to know the person I come out of my shell. Love been affectionate in public and holding hands > Not a paying member can contact me on AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who loves going out for walks ., espy on the beach holding hands in public . Looks is not a big think to me as long they have a good heart

View more of pizzamaker66's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: production manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: