Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pinkflame36 47 / F
"Need a fat ugly girl to just use to nut in?"
Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2013

To view all of
pinkflame36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinkflame36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SomeonefunRI
Rhode Island, United States
JJ_M1996
Leinster, Ireland
Bijo6969
Rhode Island, United States
spencer4hre
New York, United States
babyfaceboy93
Rhode Island, United States
9inch4u82
California, United States
prov_throwaway
Massachusetts, United States
KappaMan1911
Virginia, United States
rm_BigE1771
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
pinkflame36 47/F
Warwick, Rhode Island
Nothing but dump your load in my cunt
Introduction
Just need to cum ? Fat girl from Texas If looks don't matter and you just need a fat ugly bitch with a cunt to cum in. Quickies ONLY. Car or outside I can't host.. .call me the fat ugly slut I am.. Love quick intense fucks from strangers, I hop in open my legs you stick it your cock in dump your cum,i Get out leave

My Ideal Person ...tall, big, tattoos, love chubby fat big men the bigger the better.. PLEASE SEND A PIC I CAN'T SEE PROFILES!! No couples or married men please

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 24, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: searching
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: