Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pi314159265378 61 / M
"Kissing one of my post."
Suffolk, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pi314159265378's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,038,554 Active Members!*
pi314159265378 61/M
Suffolk, New York
I like the 2 tongues dancing together like a wave that never end. You feel the tide of desire. You are flooded by the instant passion created from desire. You even forget you are kissing. You feel at peace you feel relax you feel excited at the same time. You feel so good. The time doesn’t exist anymore. You don’t want this to stop. You feel the wind of my respiration. We are the victim of our mutual abandon we are cast away in each other. You try to delay the rescue. As soon you feel my tongue moving backward your tongue grab mine inviting me for and other dance marathon. With the music of you heart rhythm. We are dancing and dancing. And it’s only after a long, long time what we realize that our hands were exploring the island. Even now our lips are still refusing to let go. We should be prepared for the storm we know is coming this way. But we are not. the fear of loosing this kiss again is to important to let go….. a least for one more second and one more and one more ……

My Ideal Person I am not looking.
But i can't close my eyes.

  • 61 / male
  • Suffolk, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 29, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel