Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pheasanthater 52 / 52 / C
".Looking for real play dates, hit us up what you got to lose"
New London, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 2, 2006

To view all of
pheasanthater's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pheasanthater's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slutwife766
Wisconsin, United States
rm_nickijo
Wisconsin, United States
Joshflutosh
Wisconsin, United States
Letsgetdown6403
California, United States
MightbeFun88
Wisconsin, United States
enjoybearsex
Taiwan, Taiwan
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
rm_digginboatin
Iowa, United States
sexylegs4u22
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
pheasanthater 52/C
New London, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are an attached couple in an open relationship looking to explore and enhance. We are a Dom(m)/Sub(f). He is straight and she is Bi. She is a pain slut fuck toy who likes be be whipped and marked. Ideally looking for a woman to dominate her and submit to him. Other couples with sub females would be fun to play with also

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple or select singles to help us in the Fox Cities. We are a professional couple and must discreet. She will be bi with right female. Women that are submissive, enjoy anal and pain are a big plus with us. All limits will be respected and we expect the same.

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New London, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1971 July 23, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel