Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pete322008 68 / M
"60's male looking for pleasure"
Oswego, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 26, 2008

To view all of
pete322008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pete322008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,384,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firecop100
New York, United States
IrishCream4619
New York, United States
Sanders0003
New York, United States
AlexisSFTVStar
California, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
saranddon
Pennsylvania, United States
Candigurl2010
Ohio, United States
Iswallowcum72
New York, United States
 
Status
pete322008 68/M
Oswego, New York
Renewed my Gold Membership, hope I don't regret it. There needs to be some changes here.
Introduction
67 year old married white male. Orally bi only, no interest in anal activity. Have limited male/male experience and very much wish to pursue more, however my greatest fantasy is to be with a MF couple. Love giving a woman oral and would like to do clean up for both parties. I am carrying way too much of a spare tire these days, but am clean and healthy. Full disclosure- recently have experienced the occasional difficulty in getting fully erect, but do still cum respectfully. Am able to sometimes make daytime availability. Looking forward to expanding my experiences with women and men. Vasectomy safe.

My Ideal Person No strings sex, can be one-time thing or if it works can be frequent. DO NOT want to be in middle of someone's drama fest ! Must be discreet. Daytime availability is best.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pete322008's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Oswego, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 10, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: