Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
penis24960 63 / M
"HI HELLO THERE they say l can turn heads????"
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 27, 2009

To view all of
penis24960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view penis24960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,537,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Towertown1
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Schluckimpfung
Lower Austria, Austria
Jamieover
Queensland, Australia
Mirror961
Georgia, United States
justhavingfun69
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
luvubears
Pennsylvania, United States
BareTruth
Surrey, United Kingdom
man4yourfun1
Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
penis24960 63/M
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi my names Paul ,62 . A widower of 9/1/2017.I am a bi top average build tall,would love to love someone or meet some TS/TV/TGs an interested in man 2 man fun around my age near home to have some fun with may offer 1 stop over night or can meet hotel in area an interested in web cam .I am open to find what is called a special person or regular fun more to a none married man . Relationship? how far l will go?. I am for my age attractive tactile discrete friendly pleasant honest kind caring an loving an lovable .I do not live in the fast lane an l am not one of the lads.I have lots of interests too many to count but l am a creative person an good at art. No football fan other than a good game. Sport fishing ,cycle, air rifle an pistol target shooting, walking bowling pool swim ect

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 24, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses