Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
penacol 65 / M
"easy to please, please me"
Glasgow, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2009

To view all of
penacol's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view penacol's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,359,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
province Makedonia, Greece
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Angus, United Kingdom
Buenos Aires, Argentina
South Carolina, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Argentina, Mendoza
penacol 65/M
Glasgow, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
just a guy looking for some fun, obviously I will update this, I want to know all about you as you do about me, if sex comes along with friendship, so much the better, ladies, I love you,,,,,. As far as I can make out, the vast majority of you ladies out there are genuine, there seem to be a few, I won't say where from, who mistakenly have the idea that I'm some kind of rich guy, not the case, I'm glad to say I've met some delightful ladies here, I'm hoping it continues that way

My Ideal Person A genuine lady, whether it's to meet or just to have as a friend to chat with, social intercourse is very important too, don't get me wrong, I love to participate in the other kind too!

  • 65 / male
  • Glasgow, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 8, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
My Trophy Case: