Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
peaceoutok2 55 / M
"let your secrets be known to me, i will keep them a secret just for us!!!"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 20, 2015

To view all of
peaceoutok2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peaceoutok2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,066,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
0878Myers
Oklahoma, United States
Desaraestout00
Oklahoma, United States
mnbuck02
Oklahoma, United States
Nitekitten
Oklahoma, United States
Hotsummer210
Texas, United States
tthreeforfun1
Oklahoma, United States
nauxious15
Oklahoma, United States
Younameit2018
Missouri, United States
annns111
California, United States
 
Status
peaceoutok2 55/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
NSA only, not looking for a new wife or to cause drama in any way. I am just here to have some great sex and to enjoy each other. I want to make you happy and to show you that you are still beautiful, sexy, desired. I also give great massage's, I know, everyone says that but I really do LOL. I am a professional, available during the days, weekend and evenings are not an option for me.

My Ideal Person A female who is looking for some NSA fun. I am not opposed to mmf as long as there is no male contact, no offense, just not my thing. I also do not have a problem being watch if that is something you are into. I am married but only play as a single male, wife is unaware and not in the lifestyle.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1969
Travels to: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: white collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: