Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pcredd49 65 / 54 / C
"Looking to have some fun!!"
Lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 5, 2019

To view all of
pcredd49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pcredd49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,195,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CoupleHere4Fun15
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Water10583
New York, United States
Realandready66
Texas, United States
Txhotcouple4u2
Texas, United States
Jbananas1986
Texas, United States
ddeyes
Texas, United States
shannasins02
Texas, United States
Muffins1998
New Mexico, United States
utfrangrl
Utah, United States
 
Status
pcredd49 65/C
Lubbock, Texas
Introduction
We are a fun couple looking to add some spice to our life!! we have a great sex life just looking to have some fun with another female or fun couple NO SINGLE MALES !!!!!!!

My Ideal Person would like to meet a fun Female (bi or bi-curious) to play with us or like minded couples to have some fun with (man is straight/ female is bi-curious)
ABSOLUTELY NO SINGLE MALES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO DO NOT ASK !! FLIRT OR OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE BLOCKED

Information
  • 65/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 8, 1959 May 28, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A