Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pbottom64 60 / M
"hi lets play"
Clifton, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 30, 2017

To view all of
pbottom64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pbottom64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,064,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jaxkss
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Hornyungcock
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
mistylipstick
Colorado, United States
AstroboyAtx
Texas, United States
mikeandtraci69
California, United States
pamcd696
Colorado, United States
sexy_dolores
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Hornyold55
Colorado, United States
nostringsservice
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
pbottom64 60/M
Clifton, Colorado
Introduction
I'm very into pegging !! Looking for a femdom to use my hole !!! make me your bitch ,,, Please? I am more into women than guys sorry ! and only turned on by smooth shaved don t know why just is!! as far as guys its younger smooth femboys that get me!! love my toys and would love to play with them with you!!!

My Ideal Person casual descrete fuck buddy not pushy or in a rush willing to get to know me alittle first very horny a must!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pbottom64's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Clifton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 5, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: