Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
paws727 51 / F
"Cushioned kitty looking for BBC in the DFW or Texoma area. ID"
Marietta, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2007

To view all of
paws727's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paws727's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,710,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Delhi, India
paws727 51/F
Marietta, Oklahoma
My SO wants to see me with a couple, but my interaction would be limited as I am not Bi. BBC preference. Must be BBW friendly.
Looking for a friend with potential. That means a guy that isn't[B][/B] attached[B][/B]. I'm not here to hurt other women. I want to get to know a man that has some sexual stamina, but also has the maturity to understand the difference between a fuck and amazing sex. I'm getting older but I'm not too old to enjoy intimacy with a man. I'm not looking to be someone's mistress or be a hidden lover. I have feelings and desires that need to be considered as well. I am a very giving and loving per. I enjoy satisfying my man! Update: I'm not "shopping" anymore. I have a significant other that takes care of that need. I am however searching for couples or friends that we can entertain. He has expressed interest in watching me with another couple, joining if invited. He is a BBC and I am obviously a BBW, so you must be friendly to both. I do prefer BBC, as I enjoy what they have to offer. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications**

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a BBC who enjoys BBWs. I feel I'm in my sexual prime and would love to find a man to share that with.
I'm looking for a man who is sensitive to my needs and ready to take charge. Someone who wants to snuggle after an intensely satisfying sexual experience.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being the last customer in a store, and the store clerk secretly
locking me in and inviting me to see some new items in the
back room that he thinks I'd like better than the floor
models. Forcefully taking me, as I try to scream for help
and no one can hear me. <br><br>
I've set the scene, now you fill in the details.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of paws727's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Marietta, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 27, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: