Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
patysabrosa123 55 / F
"me siento muy feliz y gracias a todos por ser mis amigos y amigas un beso grande donde quieran para todos"
CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2013

To view all of
patysabrosa123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patysabrosa123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Cordoba, Argentina
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Coquimbo, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
New York, United States
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sao Paulo, Brazil
patysabrosa123 55/F
CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Hola mis amores quién me regala una flor y una propina para subir a dorado y poder jugar con todos mis amores Besos
Hola a todos espero que estés muy bien en esta nueva pandemia que se viene otra vez Tus mensajes los leo pero no puedo responder porque no tengo puntos para poder hacerlo Besitos para ti y cuidate mucho por favor

My Ideal Person Que sea amoroso y caliente
Que me deje en las nubes y me despierto caliente

  • 55 / female
  • CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 30, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Administrativo (Oficina/tienda)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: