Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
palodiez 61 / M
"I an looking for fun loving women. Willing to talk and check around"
San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 7, 2002

To view all of
palodiez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view palodiez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,784 Active Members!*
 
Status
palodiez 61/M
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Introduction
I am 60 yr old male I love the beach , sports, a good book and traveling to have a good time.Love to treat ladies well. Please contact me if you are into having safe sexual fun and enjoying life.

My Ideal Person I look for sincerity , honesty, People that enjoy living life to its full extent. D/D free and intend to stay that way.I want no commitment whatsoever. Just some nice time together and good steamy sex. I hate people who constantly complain or feel sorry for themselves.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fiel a La Vega, Gilberto Santarosa , Olga Tanon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
higiene

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no , nunca

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of palodiez's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 13, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business owner
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: