Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pajarita916 33 / T
"bbcd in sac"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2009

To view all of
pajarita916's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pajarita916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Guhjar1968
California, United States
Always2busy22
California, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
ngpsf
California, United States
Njrican52
Virginia, United States
EastBayCD
California, United States
Wads4you
California, United States
mimibeme
California, United States
Angelolvera3006
California, United States
 
Status
pajarita916 33/T
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I'm Alicia. Early stage of transitioning to be a Transexual woman. I love to wear sexy women clothes as often i can. . . I'm on the closet still but I would love to dress up for my man!! well ive been crossdressing since i was maybe 4 or 5 but then i stopped till i was 12yo from there ii never stopped im still on the closset but i had go out full dresse to the street but i would like to keep it discret and unfortunate i cant host for now any other question please writte me back. im looking forward to heard from u!! XOXOXo

My Ideal Person I'd like to find a very sweet and dependable man. Very generous and assertive. I'm looking for someone that would take control.

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 7, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Not Working
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: