Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ozlandcpl 57 / 54 / C
"sxycpl 4 ladies and bi-curious cpls"
Derby, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 17, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ozlandcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,291,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
South Carolina, United States
ozlandcpl 57/C
Derby, Kansas
We have busy schedules with work and such, but say hello and see if we can work out a time!
Down to earth looking to meet bi women or straight couples, or bi-curious couples. We are very open. We are also totally drug free. We don't judge others, but don't want to be around any of those activities. We are very clean, and expect the same. We are well educated, can hold conversations (although he is a little quiet at first), have good hygiene and are non-smokers. We are both attractive. She is Hispanic with long hair, and he is white, with not so much hair. lol. She is curvy, with sensitive nips, and a multiple cummer. He is normal build, with broad shoulders, a 7in package and can be a heavy cummer. :) Both of us have good oral skills. It can be difficult to get us both together, but usually a sat night is good. But, he is available for play separately, and she encourages him to find a lady, and/or a couple for varying play. He is kind of a hot husband that way. Lol We are bi/bi-curious, but do not have to play that way. We can play totally straight, in fact, you wouldn't even know. We have had very limited bi play, but are curious for more. Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person We want to meet people who are fun, clean, open minded, and easy going people. We do have all types of scenarios we would enjoy.

1. He would like to find a lady to play with. The lady half here finds it hot to watch him play, but that has been difficult to find the lady to play with him and us like that.

2) We would also like to find a hot sexy open couple (or couples ) to play with. This can be a couple for him to go play with separately again, or of course, it is desired as well for the couple to come find a time to play with us both. So if you need a couple like us, or just a third with him joining you, we are a good couple for you.

If we want any single males, we will find you. We have a couple males in que so NOT needing any more.

Ladies, please don't be shy, and do talk with or meet up with him, or us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ozlandcpl's responses

  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Derby, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: December 16, 1966 October 27, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I have one I have one
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None