Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ou89743 65 / M
"looking to have some sexual fun and enjoyment"
Sun Valley, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 16, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ou89743's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
Horny4lyfe69
Texas, United States
mara9062
California, United States
maisianlover
Wisconsin, United States
8Mike2014
California, United States
KyleSamThompson
California, United States
m_clip
Arizona, United States
Ken4thewin
California, United States
TheLostnewbie
Nevada, United States
 
Status
ou89743 65/M
Sun Valley, Nevada
Introduction
Here goes. I am a bi hispanic male, 45yrds old, goodlooking, with a greatperallity. I would like to meet some females, males and couple for some awsome sex. I am longlasting an love to eat pussy. If you are a BBw female with a nice round Butt. You will get special attention. So if you would like to meet me please send me a picture or two and lets have some fun WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, videos or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Sun Valley, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 4, 1958
Hometown: Vacaville, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses