Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
orkney2 59 / 59 / C
"noordwes orkney2"
klerksdorp, South Africa
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2010

To view all of
orkney2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orkney2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,112,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Klerksdorp, South Africa
Wyoming, United States
Georgia, United States
EASTRAND, South Africa
Kwazulu Natal, South Africa
SA, South Africa
Gauten, South Africa
mpumulanga, South Africa
orkney2 59/C
klerksdorp, , South Africa
Hi Daar ons is 45 en 46 altwee het Exstra padding Ons is op soek na pere wat eerlik en op reg is Maak nie saak of Jul oorgewig is of nie Vir ons is dit die persoonlikheid wat tel

My Ideal Person Hi Daar ons is n paartjie op soek na ander stoute paartjies

  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • klerksdorp, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 29, 1964 April 23, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A