Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
orgykorea 55 / 40 / C
"Korean couple wants to meet nice people"
Seoul, South Korea
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2003

To view all of
orgykorea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orgykorea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lyseric
Online NOW!
Toliary, Madagascar
Javelin2003
Online NOW!
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
OrientalStars
British Columbia, Canada
rm_travelhere82
Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
rm_jnoinaus
Singapore, Singapore
Aguia
Freiburg, Ukraine
rm_BnMilk
Bangkok, Thailand
rm_doit1369
Beijing, China
rm_raptor1950
Nevada, United States
 
Status
orgykorea 55/C
Seoul, Seoul , South Korea
Introduction
Hello, we are Korean couple, living in Seoul. We are educated, discreet, open-minded, fun-loving and passionate. We are interested in meeting with like-minded people. So, please drop us a line and see what will happen next!

My Ideal Person People who are open-minded, well-mannered, uninhibited and open-minded

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love all perverted sexual experiences. Especially watching Korean girls being fucked very hard and speedy by big foreign guys.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicole Kidman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of orgykorea's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 55/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seoul, South Korea
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Korean, Russian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1969 May 15, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional College student
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None