Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
onrylover 59 / M
"I'd like to find a lady who likes to get a little kinky...likes to go more than one round...someone who looks good. You not have to be perfect, but taking care of yourself."
Prague, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 20, 2014

To view all of
onrylover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onrylover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,210,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
HungOklaGuy
Oklahoma, United States
Jasmine_Moore3
Oklahoma, United States
nwiaguy2000
Iowa, United States
stormy530
Oklahoma, United States
gigilynn88
Oklahoma, United States
becuzican72
Oklahoma, United States
NsoundSub
Washington, United States
Littlecharlie29
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
onrylover 59/M
Prague, Oklahoma
Introduction
Good looking guy (at least better than average) and in decent shape. I workout enough to look decent and like the same. I'm a little shy but if you get me going then we'll go several rounds if you can stick around for it all.

My Ideal Person I'd love to get some fun time in with a younger lady 19-30, but there are A LOT of women into their 50's on this site that I'd be more than happy to squeeze on...
Send me a message if you are interested.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Prague, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 7, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: