Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
onmyknees2plzall 63 / M
"Here to suck dick & eat some serious ass."
Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2006

To view all of
onmyknees2plzall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onmyknees2plzall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TASTY065
New York, United States
anythgos3
Michigan, United States
luvitall7755
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Arguss1971
Wisconsin, United States
Benniefun
Mississippi, United States
Northparkguy
Pennsylvania, United States
joedon2for1
Pennsylvania, United States
YoungGayboy4Dick
Illinois, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
 
Status
onmyknees2plzall 63/M
Butler, Pennsylvania
Always looking for a nice, clean, big thick cock (like in the pic) that needs to unload :O :)
Introduction
Very few if any limits on my end.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone on the Dom side to serve sexually. M-T-CD-F

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
You name it, I'll try it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of onmyknees2plzall's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 27, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: