Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
olderwillingable 73 / M
"curious and likes to pleasure, also love to mentor married woman who need a little push"
Franklin, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olderwillingable's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,840,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Michigan, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Leinster, Ireland
Texas, United States
olderwillingable 73/M
Franklin, Massachusetts
I am tall, people say good looking, I have put on weight since retireing, love sex and giving massages' have bi tendencies love oral both giving and receiving would love to meet a couple and try a cream pie love cum both his and hers, lets chat, as long as clean it would be fun to lick and tongue a woman's ass while she rides a cock it would fun to try and make a woman squirt and taste it, not a deal breaker also love nipple ass and ball play not into blood or scat

My Ideal Person people who are not rude, people who love having a good time and likes to cum.
people that like to kiss and lots of foreplay.
discreet people, race is not an issue
just have good hygiene, and married woman who need to build there confidence to jump into the water

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of olderwillingable's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Franklin, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 18, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses