Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oldbstrd55 67 / M
"An over feed, long haired leaping gnome"
Salina, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2012

To view all of
oldbstrd55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldbstrd55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kansas, United States
California, United States
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Virginia, United States
oldbstrd55 67/M
Salina, Kansas
I'm more of a watcher now. I come here to read the blogs and flirt a little. If you send a friends request and we have not communicated, please tell me why you would like me as a friend. Not looking for a LTR. I won't Dom or Sub, I won't be your daddy and I won't come to your motel room just because you're horney. I don't need sex to survive. I consider myself bi, but my only experience was my cousin who gave me first and best blow job I've ever had. There's more about me in my blog, which would be the easiest way to get in touch until I decide to go gold. But I doubt anyone would read this far.

My Ideal Person I'm going to have to think about this a little more, it's been awhile. I've been fucking myself got so long, it would be nice if someone else would do it.

  • 67 / male
  • Salina, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 24, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: