Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nynlasvegas 47 / 61 / C
"We Are Lost in SIN CITY"
WHORELANDO, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2002

To view all of
nynlasvegas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nynlasvegas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,170,052 Active Members!*
nynlasvegas 47/C
What s happenimg!
AGAIN PLEASE READ PROFILE! Update we are playing solo. She is in Japan and I am in Central Fl and Vegas. I am a straight divorced male not looking for another. Clean, shaved, cut & V Safe. Looking to meet and make new friends on a regular FWB & NSA basis. Also looking for a single woman who wants to go to parties as a couple. ----///-\\\----Put This ---|||---|||---On Your ---|||---|||---Profile If ---|||---|||---You Know ----\\\-///----Someone -----\\///-----Who Has Died ------///\-----Of -----///\\\----Cancer ----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It UPDATE JAN 2013 Hi I'm Hispanic easy going looking to make friends with the right people, couples and single girls only and no drama please. I'm clean trimmed and ALWAYS USE PROTECTION and I ask for the same. I'm here to network and meet couples and/or single ladies who are looking for casual or serious hook ups I am STR8T very sexual, versatile in my sexual tastes I can get real freaky and dominate, or role play and romance is not out of my range either. It all depends on the mood and situation. Just looking to hook up with some friend to party with. I live in Orlando and travel the great state of Florida. WELL I AM LOOKING FOR A FEMALE PARTNER TO PARTY WITH OTHER COUPLES AND/OR FRIENDS. A FEMALE WHO DOES NOT WANT TO TO MEET PEOPLE ALONE.

My Ideal Person Also this is not meant to be rude or pompous. But people have to understand why we are here. If you say you are going to meet follow through with meeting. I am not going to rotate my schedule to meet up based on your email as my only contact info. If I have given you my phone number it means I am serious about meeting and would like a voice confirmation from you. If you want to wait until the last minute to contact me about meeting and something else comes up before you contact me chances are we may miss each other. I know as a single guy there are a dime and a dozen but does not mean you don't have a life and can drop everything at the last minute. I'm just saying.
Looking for a woman or couple (male/female) for mutually satisfying safe sexual relationship.Hope you are into oral sex because I love to eat tasty pussy for long periods of time. Are you ready to explore my tongue all over your body?

  • 47/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • WHORELANDO, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 14, 1976 December 2, 1962
Travels to: Orlando, Florida
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Manager Tour Guide
Race: Hispanic Asian
Religion: Christian Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say