Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ny1limoman 56 / M
"Hi, I am a man at the height of my powers. Ladies welcome for 3way"
Thailand, Phuket
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 6, 2004

To view all of
ny1limoman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ny1limoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,207,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
North Carolina, United States
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
ny1limoman 56/M
Thailand, Phuket , Thailand
You are at the threshold of all possibilities. I get turned on by a womans heart. A woman who is caring & loving. I dream big & work hard to see all my visions come to life. I am successful, easy going, affectionate, caring, honest. trustworthy, good looking, fun , spontaneous & adventurous. I have so much love in my heart it is overflowing like a waterfalls. [COLOR royalblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is spontanous,caring,fun,pretty who likes to be treated nice & loves sex. Ladies welcome to play with a girlfriend .

  • 56 / male
  • Thailand, Phuket
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: