Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nvrenf62 53 / M
"Same name on social sites"
Towanda, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
nvrenf62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nvrenf62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,321,369 Active Members!*
nvrenf62 53/M
Towanda, Illinois
I'm in 3%,same name kick, snap n hoo, if I don't respond don't be discouraged, i have no points.
According to "Google" I'm part of the 3% who that has 8 or more (8.5x2). They don't mention percentile with my girth.but wouldn't be surprised if also a low percentage, I didn't know i was so uncommon. I don't have many limits so don't be afraid ask I'm trysexual, I'll try almost anything! Been told many times over the years, nice cock and you know how to use it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
anywhere I' try ALMOST anything. And do almost anything,
just ask maybe I can an vice versa

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, most listed I can say been there done

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nvrenf62's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Towanda, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: