Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nudTannER 68 / M
"Older cutie. Kind of vulnerable right now, I'd be an easy lay"
Brainerd, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 14, 2017

To view all of
nudTannER's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nudTannER's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,953 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bttmguy8632
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
justgord42
Georgia, United States
CummingUpToo
Georgia, United States
JinkyBottom
Pennsylvania, United States
Saltwaterdude7
Georgia, United States
4NIK8TERnATL
Georgia, United States
Jorth49
Georgia, United States
mbfun64
South Carolina, United States
P64B
Georgia, United States
 
Status
nudTannER 68/M
Brainerd, Minnesota
Introduction
Respect each other.In most ways we're same...vacc'd, clean play only. New recently to area, finding good, discrete friends. Naked, quickie or more relaxed time ALL good! I'm a slut, i.m. or msg me. Explore my thigh-gap!

My Ideal Person No 'judgy' reactionaries. Looking for good time! I'm in a weird in-between situation in the new area. Also: have done a bit, but know a lot more I WANT to do. My pics give 'something for everyone ', lol

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Brainerd, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1955
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: