Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ntelleck 54 / M
"I only chat with females and mtf feminine transsexuals"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2010

To view all of
ntelleck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ntelleck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,128,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Hesse, Germany
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
ntelleck 54/M
Los Angeles, California
where r all the young and cute BBC lovers
Not interested in men so please [B]DO NOT[/B] bother. Interested in friendship, erotic chat, dating, or just hooking up for fun with a hot transgender girl or passable feminine cd. I do not respond to profiles without [B]FACE PICS[/B] of [B]FAKE PICS[/B]. Not fair to ask to see me and I can't see you.

My Ideal Person Warm, passionate, proud and intelligent. I am attracted to femininity not just a guy in a dress.

  • 54 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: November 12, 1969
Hometown: Rockford, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Postal Worker
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: