Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nipples2dimples 35 / T
"Save a , ride a cowboy, Im a cowgirl, on a steel I ride..."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2013

To view all of
nipples2dimples's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nipples2dimples's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,579,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jakeman93063
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_1nawty_guy
California, United States
rm_cashew500
Arizona, United States
arigovic
Vienna, Austria
MV2573
Florida, United States
fdzcab
Texas, United States
hufnagel42424242
konya, Turkey
JayKell
Connecticut, United States
SnakeDudeLV
Utah, United States
 
Status
nipples2dimples 35/T
Las Vegas, Nevada
do u dare 2 do this, cause Im comin at u like a dark horse...
Introduction
adult friend finder is a company/website that puts your profile without your permission in other websites such as xmatch, passion, trannydate, etc, now isnt that weird? or what X(

My Ideal Person str8 top men only
tall , confident
white or latin preferred
fit from 18 to 42
Men who spoils , pampers, treats a girl like a princess stands out in my book...😍

I am 5'2, 120 lbs, 34 b cup natural growing from female hormones
Chinese Filipino Brazilian decent, bottom only and petite
24/7 living fulltime woman

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 18, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: