Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nickyg2269 44 / M
"Hi! I'm nick! I'm 100% real and looking to find awoman or couple for hopefully some ongoing fun!! I'm pretty open minded to anything so I can adjust Accordingly :)."
woodridge, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2014

To view all of
nickyg2269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nickyg2269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
montevideo, Uruguay
Wisconsin, United States
nickyg2269 44/M
woodridge, Illinois
Im back on site after a few years off and looking to have fun and enjoy some new adventures and meet great fun like minded people! :) as for myself i'm very laid back and easy going guy, down to earth, always extremely respectful, passionate, honest, I'm very dd free and always very well groomed! I've met some great people in the past and hoping to connect with more . I'm very real and don't want to waste time if you're not! No time for games here! I want to meet as soon as we have the time and see if we got the right fit I guess lol. I want real real real! I am straight male by the way lol ATTN: Any institution or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any part of this profile.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person really! I am Very into foreplay and getting things started right ! I wanna say I have quite the oral fixation! I love love love pleasing a woman! I'm sure all men say they have the best best oral skills so I won't say it. But just saying lol. above all I just wanna find someone fun or one fine couple.

  • 44 / male
  • woodridge, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: