Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nickanaylor 49 / M
"Filth expert...stretch my limits"
Bath, Somerset, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2008

To view all of
nickanaylor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nickanaylor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Devon, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Connecticut, United States
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
nickanaylor 49/M
Bath, Somerset , United Kingdom
love to cam.
not letting me upgrade.want to message you big cock cd/tranny sluts I need a fuck..Its time to combine my two passions in life.Whos got a good business background. I WANT CASH AND I WANT there anyone one this site who actually wants to fuck?I'm on line because I want it NOW..horny as hell.Up for most things,,,,i love sucking pussy...happily take cock aswell ]looking for instant filthy fun...right now...if your not able to travel for an amazing fuck,then no worries big tranny/cd cock in my throat till rock hard.....then deep in my ass till you come....and everything else that you want aswell...I just want to fuck.Who wants to cum?? .so horny ...,Thats all.whos out there?What have you got?,no relationship (buddys yeah),no ties (ropes and shackles ok.)no commitments (except to making each other cum).id love to make porn.i need a slut who can fuck propperly! Can accom.Nick.age 39. Single. fit ,strong, long lasting.Self employed trades man.100% safe.I love sucking pussy....for hours, music, partying and long hard sex.Want to try new kinds of sex.While still young and fit enough.Looking for young and mature females, lesbians , couples and groups/parties.

My Ideal Person Any open minded fun loving girl or big cock filthy cross dresser/tranny really.someone whos willing to push the boudarys with me.Adventurous and fit If i could meet my ideal woman,it would be a bubbly big girl,educated and filthy!love those big girls.BIG TITS,big pussy to drink from,big ass to lick and big cock sucking mouth...someone I can throw around a bit too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking one of my customers.Her friend turns up for a cuppa, sees
us through the window and has to join in.They 69, I take
my time on both of them while they're at it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nickanaylor's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Bath, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: