Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
niceblakpussy 45 / F
"good black pussy"
london, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2007

To view all of
niceblakpussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceblakpussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,522,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Nevada, United States
London, United Kingdom
South Australia, Australia
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
niceblakpussy 45/F
london, London , United Kingdom
looking for someone to have some adult fun with... preferably from 30yrs old upwards... much rather the mature more experianecd man ;o)

My Ideal Person L.O.V.E a man that knows how to eat pussy! can you do that, are you ready for me to ride that tongue...
Don't worry i love luv to give oral also...
so you won't be disapointed!

like to meet someone to have discreet adult fun with, who knows where it could go...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of niceblakpussy's responses

  • 45 / female
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: