Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
newpositionpls 52 / F
"Honesty, respect, and safety is assured as well as expected :)"
Norwalk, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 28, 2006

To view all of
newpositionpls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newpositionpls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,179,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
valsayn, Trinidad and Tobago
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pernambuco, Brazil
Maryland, United States
Bermuda, Bermuda
Oklahoma, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
newpositionpls 52/F
Norwalk, Connecticut
Spring is here :)
The site sometimes make it appear like I viewed a lot of profiles, when I'm interested in a profile, I usually initiate contact, not just view your profile. I understand that some may still wanna try and contact me, but if after I let you know I'm not interested, please be respectful and move on. With that being said, I joined this site to meet women. Slowly, I began including couples. After a lot of requests, I now include single males. Women: I like honest, intelligent, sexy women for long term friendships. I'd like to stress on the word "honest." If you approach me as a single female, then I find out you have a boyfriend/fiance/husband, I consider you as dishonest. Also, I usually require time before being physical with most people, so no one-night stands here O:) Couples: Include what I said to the women, and add...I prefer couples with at least a bi-curious woman, if a female is not willing to go down on me, she is not curious to the point that I'd be interested. Couples who allow the women to set the pace works best for me, when the male is doing most of the communicating, I quickly lose interest. Couples who are able to make me feel like I'm not pressured to be with both of them (even though that maybe the ultimate goal) are wanted ;) If all three of us being in the same room is required, then I am pressured (because I do not usually have chemistry with both). If you're unable to consider my wants in a relationship, then you guys are not for me. I understand that a lot of people are trying to fulfill fantasies, when I'm in a relationship, I do not pressure others to include my partner. I would like to be treated the same way. Men: Include what I said to the women, and add...There are many single men here, most of whom I'm not interested in. Reason being, I prefer (single) gentlemen. The following things are not gentlemen like: Only wanting sex, "no strings attached," "one night stand," "partner in crime," "swing partner," "friends with benefits," or anything similar. From single males, I'll be looking for a long term committed relationship. Those do not start through short meets like coffee/drinks, they usually start with traditional dates. If we happen to swing in the future should be taken as a gift/bonus, (as I stated above for the couples, I prefer the WOMEN to set the pace when it comes to swinging). if I see you expect it or you're working towards that, I would quickly lose interest. If you could approach me as if we did not meet on this site, it would be greatly appreciated, and our time together would go much further :) I would again like to stress on honesty, if your profile is inaccurate (having the incorrect marital status, location, age, height...), I will quickly lose interest. As I find this to be dishonest :) I do not like a lot of emailing, nor do I like phone/cyber sex. I'm really looking to meet members with the intentions of physically meeting soon & regular, from daily to weekly depending on the relationship /:> My Ideal Person (e.g. describe what kind of friend you are looking for): I'm not interested in meeting any attached people, unless we could all hang out together as a group. I also require viewing a face picture of persons on this site before giving my contact information or meeting in person :P If you are unable to show a face picture on your profile, in an email, or IM on this site, I would not be interested in meeting you. This is because I'm looking for like minded members, & showing your picture here, have personality traits that I'm looking for.

My Ideal Person Please see above for "My Ideal Person"

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hallie Berry, Drew Barrymore, Uma Thurman. As to what turns
me on, besides the obvious of them being sexy, I'll
tell you later :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of newpositionpls's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Norwalk, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 23, 1972
Travels to: Arima, Caribbean, Trinidad and Tobago
Hometown: Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Administrator (Ed)
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: