Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nealforyou 66 / M
"Looking for hot tops/vers guys. Standards can contact now."
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 29, 2012

To view all of
nealforyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nealforyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Murcia, Spain
Ontario, Canada
Alabama, United States
Sussex, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
New York, United States
Lombardia, Italy
nealforyou 66/M
Huntsville, Alabama
looking for some cock, stds. can contact
hot and looking for a hot shaved cock and balls. Slim to average build and smooth. Hot sub guy here looking to hook up for some man to man. Looking for tops. I want your cock in my throat and ass!!!! Please, no overweight or hairy men! What is it about you guys? No fat/no hairy. go away! Will top for smooth twinks only.

My Ideal Person Not interested in the following:

Clearly Fat
no photos, no response
If you are fit,smooth attractive, near my age or younger and versatile feel free to say hi.

Looking for Tops with big cocks of course!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of nealforyou's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: